Leadership Team

Position

Email

Nardi Leonard       

Principal                                     

nardi@jeanbatten.school.nz

Steffan Minton

Deputy Principal

steffan@jeanbatten.school.nz

Siolo John

Assistant Principal

siolo@jeanbatten.school.nz

Yvonne Lindsay

Assistant Principal

yvonne@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 4/5/6 - Team Folau

Tali Mamea

Room 3 - Team Leader

tali@jeanbatten.school.nz

Sanjay SinghRoom 6sanjay@jeanbatten.school.nz

Teremoana Puna

Room 17

teremoana@jeanbatten.school.nz

Harriet Savage

Room 20

harriet@jeanbatten.school.nz

Kathy Teo

Room 22

kathy@jeanbatten.school.nz

 Learning Hub
Stephen RyanHub 1stephen@jeanbatten.school.nz
Breeze LeonardHub 1breeze@jeanbatten.school.nz
Ashley SchellingerhoutHub 2ashley@jeanbatten.school.nz
Marica Tuisuva
Hub 2marica@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 2/3/4 - Team Whetu Koko

Liana Setera

Room 14 - Team Leader

liana@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mahara Pou

Room 1

mahara@jeanbatten.school.nz

Cathy Ellis

Room 11

cathy@jeanbatten.school.nz

Halima DickieRoom 15halima@jeanbatten.school.nz

Shobna Singh

Room 21

shobna@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 0/1/2 - Team Tawera

Lesley McGuiness

Room 5 - Team Leader

lesley@jeanbatten.school.nz

Veni Arora

Room 2

veni@jeanbatten.school.nz

Ryan Lee

Room 4

ryan@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mele Havea

Room 12

mele@jeanbatten.school.nz

Te-Aroha Clarke

Room 13

te-aroha@jeanbatten.school.nz

Aliesha KeshawRoom 13aliesha@jeanbatten.school.nz

Support Teachers

Kriya Patel

COL - Room 14

kriya@jeanbatten.school.nz

Margaret Shortt

Learning Support Coordinator

margaret@jeanbatten.school.nz

Margy WaimotuArt Teachermargy@jeanbatten.school.nz